Like A Rolling Stone

Over pizza last night around midnight:

Brad – “The Rolling Stones have a Pay-Per-View concert tomorrow night and they’re bringing on The Black Keys and Lady Gaga”

Me – “Niiiiiice.  Someone for you, someone for me!  Let’s buy it, it’ll be my first Pay-Per-View ever.”

….pizza…pizza…blue cheese & hot sauce…. pizza…

Brad – “Remember a few years when they did ‘Shine A Light’ and brought out Jack White and Christina Aguilera?”

Me – “It’s like they’re considering both of us when they collaborate with artists.  I wonder who they’ll bring on for us next time?”

Brad – “You and me, of course.”

 

Of course.

I love my husband.

rolling stones

xoxo

Leave a Reply

